Your browser does not support JavaScript
Main
Main

CONTACT US

 

select
 
 
Asset Management
Don Barnett
Sr. Director Asset Manager & Office, Manufacturing & Logistics
Don.Barnett@kroger.com
Asset Management
Yoshko Prebanda
Sr. Director of Asset Management
yoshko.prebanda@kroger.com
Asset Management
Don Forrest
Senior Asset Manager
Fred Meyer & QFC
Don.Forrest@kroger.com
Asset Management
Lisa Ammons
Senior Asset Manager
Cincinnati, Central, Louisville
Lisa.Ammons@kroger.com
Asset Management
Taylor Spears
Assistant Asset Manager
Cincinnati, Central, Louisville
Taylor.Spears@kroger.com
Asset Management
Russell Cowart
Senior Asset Manager
Dallas & Houston
Russell.cowart@kroger.com
Asset Management
Jonathan Colbert
Assistant Asset Manager
Dallas
jonathan.colbert@kroger.com
Asset Management
Tom Widmeyer
Senior Asset Manager
Fuel Station Development, Dillons, Ruler
Thomas.Widmeyer@kroger.com
Asset Management
Jacob Phares
Senior Asset Manager
Harris Teeter
JPhares@harristeeter.com
Asset Management
Max Harmon
Assistant Asset Manager
Atlanta & Mid-Atlantic
Maxwell.harmon@kroger.com
Asset Management
Mike Rosier
Senior Asset Manager
Atlanta & Mid-Atlantic
Mike.Rosier@kroger.com
Asset Management
Dan Farrell
Senior Asset Manager
Roundy's & Mariano's
Dan.Farrell@roundys.com
Asset Management
Seth Brennock
Assistant Asset Manager
Ralphs, Food4Less, Fry's
Seth.Brennock@kroger.com
Asset Management
Neil Fitzsimons
Senior Asset Manager
Ralphs, Food4Less, Fry's
Neil.Fitzsimons@kroger.com
Asset Management
Nick Tompkins
Senior Asset Manager
King Soopers & Smith's
Nicholas.Tompkins@kroger.com
Asset Management
Kyle Szanti
Assistant Asset Manager
King Soopers & Smith's
kyle.szanti@kroger.com
Asset Management
Jose Cervantes
Assistant Asset Manager
King Soopers & Smith's
jose.cervantes@kroger.com
Asset Management
Zack Bickerton
Senior Asset Manager
Michigan & Columbus
Zack.Bickerton@kroger.com
Asset Management
John Corbitt
Senior Asset Manager
Delta & Nashville
john.corbitt@kroger.com
Alternative Profit and Partnerships
Liz Harpole
Manager, Alternative Profit
and Partnerships
King Soopers, Smith's, Dillons, Fry's, F4L, F4L-MW, Ralphs, Fred Meyer, QFC, Ruler
Liz.Harpole@kingsoopers.com
Alternative Profit and Partnerships
Ed Hudson
Manager, Alternative Profit
and Partnerships
Central, Cincinnati, Louisville, Columbus, Michigan, Roundy's Mariano's
Ed.Hudson@kroger.com
Corporate Real Estate
Brandon Wiles
Strategy & Process Manager
Brandon.Wiles@kroger.com
Corporate Real Estate
Kate Miac
Director - Shared Services & Surplus & Leasing
Kate.Miac@kroger.com
Corporate Real Estate
Christy Snelling
Manager, Landlord Interface
Christy.Snelling@kroger.com
Corporate Real Estate
Anna Slyh
Manager, Surplus and Leasing
Anna.Slyh@kroger.com
Corporate Real Estate
Ryan Johns
Assistant Transaction Manager
Ryan.johns@kroger.com
Corporate Real Estate
Brandon Johnson
Assistant Transaction Manager
brandon.johnson@kroger.com
Corporate Real Estate
Brian Folmer
Assistant Transaction Manager
Brian.Folmer@kroger.com
Corporate Real Estate
Craig Huffman
Assistant Transaction Manager & Office Manager
Craig.Huffman@kroger.com
Corporate Real Estate
Brittany Riddle
Specialist, Landlord Interface
Brittany.Riddle@kroger.com
Corporate Real Estate
Kayla Trimble
Specialist, Landlord Interface
kayla.trimble@kroger.com
Corporate Real Estate
Ryan Panoushek
Specialist, Landlord Interface
ryan.panoushek@kroger.com
Corporate Real Estate
Akiva Freeman
Sr. RE Manager, Office Manufacturing & Logistics
Akiva.Freeman@kroger.com
Corporate Real Estate
Chris Richter
Project Manager for Office Manufacturing & Logistics
chris.richter@kroger.com
Real Estate Shared Services
Angela Allen
Manager, Lease Administration
angelasmith.allen@kroger.com
Real Estate Shared Services
Lease Administration
All
lease.admin@kroger.com
Data pager
Data pager
1
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 36 items in 1 pages
 

CONTACT INFORMATION



About the Company
Careers
Community
Investor Relations
The Kroger Co
News Room
Store Locator
 1-888-762-7357

1014 Vine St.
Cincinnati, Ohio 45202


  
Kroger Real Estate