Your browser does not support JavaScript
Main
Main

CONTACT US

 

select
 
 
Asset Management
Don Forrest
Senior Asset Manager
Fred Meyer & QFC
Don.Forrest@kroger.com
Asset Management
Lisa Ammons
Senior Asset Manager
Cincinnati, Central, Louisville
Lisa.Ammons@kroger.com
Asset Management
Sean Valerio
Senior Asset Manager
Dallas & Houston
Sean.Valerio@kroger.com
Asset Management
Tom Widmeyer
Senior Asset Manager
Fuel Station Development & Ruler
Thomas.Widmeyer@kroger.com
Asset Management
Yosh Prebanda
Sr. Director of Asset Management
Yoshko.Prebanda@ralphs.com
Asset Management
Dan Farrell
Senior Asset Manager
Roundy's & Mariano's
Dan.Farrell@roundys.com
Asset Management
Jacob Phares
Senior Asset Manager
Harris Teeter
JPhares@harristeeter.com
Asset Management
Mike Rosier
Senior Asset Manager
Atlanta & Mid-Atlantic
Mike.Rosier@kroger.com
Asset Management
Lindsey Taylor
Sr. Director,
Head of Alt Profit & Asset Management
Lindsey.Taylor@kroger.com
Asset Management
Neil Fitzsimons
Senior Asset Manager
Ralphs, Food4Less, Fry's
Neil.Fitzsimons@kroger.com
Asset Management
Nick Tompkins
Senior Asset Manager
King Soopers, Smith's, Dillons
Nicholas.Tompkins@kroger.com
Asset Management
Seth Brennock
Assistant Asset Manager
Cincinnati, Central, Louisville
Seth.Brennock@kroger.com
Asset Management
Zack Bickerton
Senior Asset Manager
Michigan & Columbus
Zack.Bickerton@kroger.com
Asset Management
Gregory George
Assistant Asset Manager
Ralphs, Food4Less, Fry's
Gregory.George@kroger.com
Asset Management
Morgan Randis
Assistant Asset Manager
King Soopers, Smith's, Dillons
Morgan.Randis@kroger.com
Alternative Profit and Partnerships
Liz Harpole
Manager, Alternative Profit
and Partnerships
Fred Meyer, QFC, Fry's, King Soopers
Liz.Harpole@kingsoopers.com
Alternative Profit and Partnerships
Ed Hudson
Manager, Alternative Profit
and Partnerships
Cincinnati, Columbus, Smith's
Ed.Hudson@kroger.com
Alternative Profit and Partnerships
Brandon Wiles
Assistant Manager, Alternative Profit
and Partnerships
Central, Delta, Nashville, Dillons
Brandon.Wiles@kroger.com
Alternative Profit and Partnerships
Taylor Spears
Assistant Manager, Alternative Profit and Partnerships
Taylor.Spears@kroger.com
Alternative Profit and Partnerships
TBD
Assistant Manager, Alternative Profit
and Partnerships
Atlanta, Michigan, Mid-Atlantic,
Roundy's (Pick & Save, Mariano's)
Corporate Real Estate
Don Barnett
Senior Director, Corporate Real Estate
Don.Barnett@kroger.com
Corporate Real Estate
Anna Slyh
Manager, Surplus and Leasing
Anna.Slyh@kroger.com
Corporate Real Estate
Brian Folmer
Assistant Transaction Manager
Brian.Folmer@kroger.com
Corporate Real Estate
Akiva Freeman
Manager, Office,
Manufacturing and Logistics
Akiva.Freeman@kroger.com
Real Estate Shared Services
Kate Miac
Director, Real Estate Shared Services
Kate.Miac@kroger.com
Real Estate Shared Services
Christy Snelling
Manager, Landlord Interface
Christy.Snelling@kroger.com
Real Estate Shared Services
Craig Huffman
Specialist, Landlord Interface
Craig.Huffman@kroger.com
Real Estate Shared Services
Brittany Riddle
Specialist, Landlord Interface
Brittany.Riddle@kroger.com
Real Estate Shared Services
Lease Administration
All
Lease.Admin@kroger.com
Real Estate Shared Services
Angela Allen
Manager, Lease Administration
Angelasmith.Allen@kroger.com
Data pager
Data pager
1
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 30 items in 1 pages
 

CONTACT INFORMATION



About the Company
Careers
Community
Investor Relations
The Kroger Co
News Room
Store Locator
 1-888-762-7357

1014 Vine St.
Cincinnati, Ohio 45202


  
Kroger Real Estate