Your browser does not support JavaScript
Main
Main

CONTACT US

 

select
 
 
Asset Management
Chuck Alexander
Senior Asset Manager
Atlanta, Michigan, Mid-Atlantic,
Roundy's ( Pick & Save, Mariano's)
513-562-5213
Charles.Alexander@kroger.com
The Kroger Co.,
1014 Vine Street, Cincinnati, 45202
Asset Management
Don Forrest
Senior Asset Manager
Fred Meyer, QFC, Fry's,
King Soopers
503-797-3117
Don.Forrest@kroger.com
The Kroger Co.,
1014 Vine Street, Cincinnati, 45202
Asset Management
Lisa Ammons
Senior Asset Manager
Cincinnati, Columbus, Smith's
513-562-5078
Lisa.Ammons@kroger.com
The Kroger Co.,
1014 Vine Street, Cincinnati, 45202
Asset Management
Sean Valerio
Senior Asset Manager
Dallas, Houston, Louisville
513-562-4217
Sean.Valerio@kroger.com
The Kroger Co.,
1014 Vine Street, Cincinnati, 45202
Asset Management
Tom Widmeyer
Senior Asset Manager
Central, Delta, Nashville, Dillons
513-562-5636
Thomas.Widmeyer@kroger.com
The Kroger Co.,
1014 Vine Street, Cincinnati, 45202
Asset Management
Yosh Prebanda
Senior Asset Manager
Ralph's, Food 4 Less (So. Cal & Midwest)
310-900-3595
Yoshko.Prebanda@ralphs.com
The Kroger Co.,
1014 Vine Street, Cincinnati, 45202
Asset Management
Jacob Phares
Senior Asset Manager
Harris Teeter
704-844-3240
JPhares@harristeeter.com
Harris Teeter,
701 Crestdale Road, Matthews, NC 28105
Alternative Profit and Partnerships
Lindsey Taylor
Senior Director, Alternative Profit
and Partnerships
513-762-4254
Lindsey.Taylor@kroger.com
The Kroger Co.,
1014 Vine Street, Cincinnati, 45202
Alternative Profit and Partnerships
Zack Bickerton
Manager, Alternative Profit
and Partnerships
Dallas, Houston, Louisville,
Ralph's & Food 4 Less
513-762-1562
Zack.Bickerton@kroger.com
The Kroger Co.,
1014 Vine Street, Cincinnati, 45202
Alternative Profit and Partnerships
Liz Harpole
Manager, Alternative Profit
and Partnerships
Fred Meyer, QFC, Fry's, King Soopers
303-778-3343
Liz.Harpole@kingsoopers.com
The Kroger Co.,
1014 Vine Street, Cincinnati, 45202
Alternative Profit and Partnerships
Ed Hudson
Manager, Alternative Profit
and Partnerships
Cincinnati, Columbus, Smith's
513-762-4621
Ed.Hudson@kroger.com
The Kroger Co.,
1014 Vine Street, Cincinnati, 45202
Alternative Profit and Partnerships
Brandon Wiles
Assistant Manager, Alternative Profit
and Partnerships
Central, Delta, Nashville, Dillons
513-698-1894
Brandon.Wiles@kroger.com
The Kroger Co.,
1014 Vine Street, Cincinnati, 45202
Alternative Profit and Partnerships
TBD
Assistant Manager, Alternative Profit
and Partnerships
Atlanta, Michigan, Mid-Atlantic,
Roundy's (Pick & Save, Mariano's)
The Kroger Co.,
1014 Vine Street, Cincinnati, 45202
Corporate Real Estate
Don Barnett
Senior Director, Corporate Real Estate
513-762-1552
Don.Barnett@kroger.com
The Kroger Co.,
1014 Vine Street, Cincinnati, 45202
Corporate Real Estate
Anna Slyh
Manager, Surplus and Leasing
513-377-0541
Anna.Slyh@kroger.com
The Kroger Co.,
1014 Vine Street, Cincinnati, 45202
Corporate Real Estate
Brian Folmer
Assistant Transaction Manager
620-669-3363
Brian.Folmer@kroger.com
The Kroger Co.,
1014 Vine Street, Cincinnati, 45202
Corporate Real Estate
Kate Subler
Assistant Transaction Manager
513-562-5647
Katherine.Subler@kroger.com
The Kroger Co., 1014 Vine Street, Cincinnati, 45202
Corporate Real Estate
Mike Rosier
Assistant Transaction Manager
513-762-7020
Mike.Rosier@kroger.com
The Kroger Co.,
1014 Vine Street, Cincinnati, 45202
Corporate Real Estate
Seth Brennock
Assistant Transaction Manager
513-562-5271
Seth.Brennock@kroger.com
The Kroger Co.,
1014 Vine Street, Cincinnati, 45202
Corporate Real Estate
Akiva Freeman
Manager, Office,
Manufacturing and Logistics
513-562-5672
Akiva.Freeman@kroger.com
The Kroger Co.,
1014 Vine Street, Cincinnati, 45202
Real Estate Shared Services
Kate Miac
Director, Real Estate Shared Services
513-762-1394
Kate.Miac@kroger.com
The Kroger Co.,
1014 Vine Street, Cincinnati, 45202
Real Estate Shared Services
Christy Snelling
Manager, Landlord Interface
513-762-4974
Christy.Snelling@kroger.com
The Kroger Co.,
1014 Vine Street, Cincinnati, 45202
Real Estate Shared Services
Craig Huffman
Specialist, Landlord Interface
513-562-5677
Craig.Huffman@kroger.com
The Kroger Co.,
1014 Vine Street, Cincinnati, 45202
Real Estate Shared Services
Brittany Riddle
Specialist, Landlord Interface
513-562-5622
Brittany.Riddle@kroger.com
The Kroger Co.,
1014 Vine Street, Cincinnati, 45202
Real Estate Shared Services
Angela Allen
Manager, Lease Administration
513-762-4288
Angelasmith.Allen@kroger.com
The Kroger Co.,
1014 Vine Street, Cincinnati, 45202
Real Estate Shared Services
Darcy Ball
Lease Administrator
Atlanta, Mid-Atlantic, Roundy's -
Mariano's, Roundy's -
Wisconsin, Fry's, QFC, Fred Meyer, Ruler
513-762-1543
Darcy.Ball@kroger.com
The Kroger Co.,
1014 Vine Street, Cincinnati, 45202
Real Estate Shared Services
Madison Kelly
Lease Administrator
Nashville, Dallas, Houston,
Louisville, Michigan, Delta, Central
513-562-5686
Madison.Kelly@kroger.com
The Kroger Co.,
1014 Vine Street, Cincinnati, 45202
Real Estate Shared Services
Pricilla Maloney
Lease Administrator
Cincinnati, Columbus, Kroger, Dillons,
King Soopers, Smith's, F4L -
Chicago, F4L - California, Ralphs
513-762-1437
Priscilla.Maloney2@kroger.com
The Kroger Co.,
1014 Vine Street, Cincinnati, 45202
Data pager
Data pager
1
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 28 items in 1 pages
 

CONTACT INFORMATION



About the Company
Careers
Community
Investor Relations
The Kroger Co
News Room
Store Locator
 1-888-762-7357

1014 Vine St.
Cincinnati, Ohio 45202


  


The Kroger Family of Companies